Main Contact | International Board | Chapter Contacts

Chapter Contacts

Atlanta | Southeast Chapter President
John Ermlich, RDI
jermlich@ermcar.com

Phone: 770-690-0023


Chicago Chapter President
Matt Nurre, RDI
matt.nurre@rdsretail.com

Phone: 312-343-0108


Hong Kong Chapter President
Mike Atkin, RDI
hongkong@retaildesigninstitute.org

Madrid | Barcelona
Carlos Aires, RDI, Chapter President
carlos@marketing-jazz.com

Minneapolis | St Paul Chapter President
Buck Campbell, RDI
buckcampbell@me.com

Phone: 612-799-5678


New England Chapter President
Mare Weiss, RDI
mweiss@bergmeyer.com

Phone: 617-542-1025


New York Chapter President
Peter-Tolin Baker, RDI
retaildesignny@gmail.com


 


Northern California President
Larry Binkley, RDI
larry@totalretailgroup.com

Phone: 415-924-8081


Ohio Chapter President
Claudia Cerchiara, RDI
ccerchiara@bhdp.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter President
Dena Yamaguchi, RDI
denayamaguchi@gmail.com

Sau Paulo Chapter President
George Raymond Homer, RDI
george@gheassociates.com.br

GH & Associados
R.Sao Tome, 119 cj 121
Sao Paulo, 080-04551
Brazil


Southern California President
Christopher Love, RDI
southerncalifornia@retaildesigninstitute.org

13700 Marina Pointe Drive
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 323-277-5600
Fax: 323-446-8394


St. Louis Chapter President
Beth Florsek, FRDI
bethflorsek@gmail.com

Phone: 636-675-9425


Toronto Chapter President
Jeff Hardy, RDI
jhardy@quadrangle.ca

Phone: 416-598-1240