Main Contact | International Board | Chapter Contacts

Chapter Contacts

Atlanta Chapter President:
John Ermlich, RDI
jermlich@ermcar.com
Phone: 770-690-0023
Boston Chapter President
Mare Weiss, RDI
mweiss@bergmeyer.com
Phone: 617-542-1025
Brazil Chapter President
George Raymond Homer, RDI
george@gheassociates.com.br
Gh & Associates
234 West 21st Street Suite 24
New York, NY 10011

R.Sao Tome, 119 cj 121
Sao Paulo, 080-04551
Brazil
Chicago Chapter President
Matt Nurre, RDI
matt.nurre@rdsretail.com
312-343-0108
Miami/Ft. Lauderdale Chapter President
Bob Leuchten, RDI
Phone: (352) 245-1673
Fax: (352) 245-1674
Minneapolis/ St Paul
Kent Hensley, RDI
khcreate@msn.com
763-521-4585
New York Chapter President
Peter-Tolin Baker
retaildesignny@gmail.com
RDI NY Chapter email: Retaildesignny@gmail.com

RDI General info: info@retaildesigninstitute.org


Northern California President
David Takeuchi, RDI
david@rdi-norcal.org

Ohio Chapter President
Claudia Cerchiara, RDI
ccerchiara@bhdp.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter President
Dena Yamaguchi, RDI
denayamaguchi@gmail.com

Southern California President
Christopher Love, RDI
caswpres@retaildesigninstitute.org
13700 Marina Pointe Drive
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 323-277-5600
Fax: 323-446-8394

St. Louis Chapter President
Jessie Sanders, RDI
jsanders@arcv.com
800-489-2233
Sydney/Melbourne President
Terri Wilson, RDI
Phone: 02-966-7810
Toronto Chapter President
Mark Badhwar
badhwar@sympatico.ca