Main Contact | International Board | Chapter Contacts

Chapter Contacts

Atlanta | Southeast Chapter President
Ryan Cavanaugh, RDI
ryan_cavanaugh@gensler.com

Chicago | Great Lakes Chapter President
Heather Dietrichson, RDI
heather.dietrichson@wwwinc.com

Hong Kong City Center President
Mike Atkin, RDI
hongkong@retaildesigninstitute.org

Madrid | Barcelona Chapter President
Carlos Aires, RDI
carlos@marketing-jazz.com

Minneapolis | St Paul Chapter President
Buck Campbell, RDI
buckcampbell@me.com

New England Chapter President
Julie Reker, RDI
julie_reker@gensler.com

New York Chapter President
Ray Ehscheid, RDI
retaildesignny@gmail.com


 


Northern California President
Gabriela Meneghetti, RDI
gabriela.meneghetti@ey.com

Ohio Chapter President
Claudia Cerchiara, RDI
ccerchiara@bhdp.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter President
Maria Smith, RDI
mlsmith46@comcast.net

Sau Paulo Chapter President
George Raymond Homer, RDI
george@gheassociates.com.br

GH & Associados
R.Sao Tome, 119 cj 121
Sao Paulo, 080-04551
Brazil


Southern California President
Kim Helgeson, RDI
southerncalifornia@retaildesigninstitute.org

St. Louis Chapter President
Janine Buettner, RDI
jbuettner@arcv.com

Toronto Chapter President
Jeff Hardy, RDI
jhardy@quadrangle.ca

Phone: 416-598-1240