top of page

New York Chapter Election Results 2020/2022 Term

The New York Chapter has elected new leaders for the term beginning November 1, 2020 through October 31, 2022.

Andrew Lee, RDI, Assoc. AIA, was elected Chapter president. Lee is senior project manager, architecture and planning, Equinox, New York City. Lee was NY Chapter vice president for the 2018-2020 term and has been a Professional member of the Institute since 2014. “I will look to continue the significant work and effort the NY Chapter has brought to continue its leadership in strengthening the retail design community," Lee commented.

The Chapter’s new vice president is Diana Revkin, RDI, NCIDQ, IIDA, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP ID+C. A Professional member Since 2002, Revkin most recently served as the NY Chapter’s director and sponsorship chair.

Elected Chapter treasurer is Tobias Harris Wangsadihardja, RDI. He is chief creative officer, TDC, Hopewell, N.J. Wangsadihardja has been a Professional member since 2018 and most recently was the NY Chapter’s communications chair.

John Santore, RDI, was elected Chapter Secretary. He is president of JPS Creative, New York and a member of the Institute since 2013.


bottom of page