top of page

International Officers Elected for 2022-2024 Term

Cynthia Hirsch Ortiz, RDI, Kathryn Hof Abercromby, RDI, and Dina Meindl, Allied RDI, have been re-elected as International President, Secretary, and Treasurer, respectively, for the 2022-2024 Term.

Kathryn Patton-Miller, RDI, was elected International Vice President. Miller is currently president of the Atlanta | Southeast Chapter and senior design director at RetailOne, based in Dallas, GA. She joined the Institute in 2019.

The new term begins November 1, 2022, and runs through October 31, 2024.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page